• Sports & Fitness
Fitness-and-Sports

WKBL-Professional Basketball Women, Nov 2019 Around Korea


 
DATE: Friday 01 November - Monday 02 December 2019

The Women's Korean Basketball League (WKBL) is the premier women's basketball league in Korea. Following is a schedule of this month's game. To confirm that there have been no changes, you can verify the games schedule here (Korean only). For more details on the teams and stadiums, see the K4E Basketball, Women Professional information page.


Friday 01 November
Shinhan S-Birds vs Woori Bank Wibee at 19:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Saturday 02 November
Samsung Blue Minx vs KEB Hana at 17:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Sunday 03 November
BNK Sum vs Sinhan S-Birds at 17:00 in BNK Stadium (BNK 합계 경기장)

Sunday 24 November
KEB Hana vs KB Stars at 17:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Monday 25 November
Woori Bank Wibee vs Samsung Blue Minx at 19:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관

Wednesday 27 November
Shinhan S-Birds vs KB Stars at 19:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Thursday 28 November
KEB Hana vs KB Stars at 17:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Friday 29 November
Samsung Blue Minx vs BNK Sum at 19:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Saturday 30 November
KB Stars vs KEB Hana at 17:00 in Cheongju Gymnasium  - 청주실내체육관

Sunday 01 December
Shinhan S-Birds vs BNK Sum at 17:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Monday 02 December
Woori Bank Wibee vs KB Stars at 19:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관



 


Please visit: http://www.wkbl.or.kr/

Dinner with Friends, 30 Nov, 1-6-7-8 Dec 2019, Jongno-gu, SeoulPulitzer Prize winning drama! In English with Korean subtitles.
SIWA- Diplomatic Community Bazaar, Mon 18 Nov 2019, Jung-gu, SeoulA not-to-miss annual event!
Masquerade Winter Ball, 7 Dec 2019, Haeundae-gu, BusanEarly bird discount for this Busan year-end event ends 20 November
At the Movies This Week - SeoulEnglish language/subtitled movies and venues in Seoul, Daejeon, Daegu, Busan
Advertisement
Korea International School-KIS, PK-12 English, Pangyo, Gyeonggi-do
A Plus Dental
TCIS Taejon Christian International School,1 Nov 2017
Seoul Foreign School, K-12 English School, Seodaemun, Seoul
JZ Associate
Dwight School Seoul, English Pre-School-High School, Seoul
I want to convert
Cocoonfice, Business Center, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Helpul telephone numbers seoul korea
Directory