• Sports & Fitness
Fitness-and-Sports

WKBL-Professional Basketball Women Feb 2019 Around Korea


 
DATE: Friday 01February - Monday 04 March 2019

The Women's Korean Basketball League (WKBL) is the premier women's basketball league in Korea. Following is a schedule of this month's game. To confirm that there have been no changes, you can verify the games schedule here (Korean only). For more details on the teams and stadiums, see the K4E Basketball, Women Professional information page.


Friday 01 February
KEB Hana vs Woori Bank Wibee at 19:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Saturday 02 February
Shinhan S-Birds vs KB Stars at 17:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Sunday 03 February
OK Shoot vs KEB Hana at 17:00 in Seo-Suwon Chilbo Gymnasium - 서수원칠보체육관

Monday 04 February
Samsung Blue Minx vs Shinhan S-Birds at 17:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Thursday 07 February
OK Shoot vs Woori Bank Wibee at 19:00 in Seo-Suwon Chilbo Gymnasium - 서수원칠보체육관

Friday 08 February
Shinhan S-Birds vs KEB Hana at 19:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Saturday 09 February
KB Stars vs Woori Bank Wibee at 17:00 in Cheongju Gymnasium  - 청주실내체육관

Sunday 10 February 
Samsung Blue Minx vs OK Shoot at 17:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Monday 11 February
KEB Hana vs KB Stars at 19:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Wednesday 13 February
Woori Bank Wibee vs Samsung Blue Minx at 19:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관

Thursday 14 February
Shinhan S-Birds vs OK Shoot at 19:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Friday 15 February
Samsung Blue Minx vs KB Stars at 19:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Saturday 16 February
Shinhan S-Birds vs Woori Bank Wibee at 17:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Sunday 17 February
OK Shoot vs KB Stars at 17:00 in Seo-Suwon Chilbo Gymnasium - 서수원칠보체육관

Monday 18 February
KEB Hana vs Samsung Blue Minx at 19:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Wednesday 20 February
KB Stars vs Shinhan S-Birds at 19:00 in Cheongju Gymnasium  - 청주실내체육관

Thursday 21 February
Woori Bank Wibee vs KEB Hana at 19:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관

Friday 22 February
OK Shoot vs Samsung Blue Minx at 19:00 in Seo-Suwon Chilbo Gymnasium - 서수원칠보체육관

Saturday 23 February
Woori Bank Wibee vs KB Stars at 17:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관

Sunday 24 February
Samsung Blue Minx vs Shinhan S-Birds at 17:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관

Monday 25 February
KEB Hana vs OK Shoot at 19:00 in Bucheon Gymnasium - 부천실내체육관

Wednesday 27 February
Shinhan S-Birds vs Woori Bank Wibee at 19:00 in Incheon Dowan Gymnasium - 인천도0원체육관

Thursday 28 February
KB Stars vs Samsung Blue Minx at 19:00 in Cheongju Gymnasium  - 청주실내체육관

Friday 01 March
Woori Bank Wibee vs KEB Hana at 17:00 in Ansan Gymnasium - 아산이순신체육관

Saturday 02 March
OK Shoot vs Shinhan S-Birds at 17:00 in Seo-Suwon Chilbo Gymnasium - 서수원칠보체육관

Sunday 03 March
KB Stars vs KEB Hana at 17:00 in Cheongju Gymnasium  - 청주실내체육관

Monday 04 March
Samsung Blue Minx vs Woori Bank Wibee at 19:00 in Yongin Stadium  - 용인실내체육관


Please visit: http://www.wkbl.or.kr/

SGVC – Music Discovery Class for Kids, Wed 2019, Seocho-gu, SeoulA special music program for toddlers.
House of Sharing English Tour, Sat 16 Mar 2019, Gwangju, SeoulLearn more about the Comfort Women (women forced into sexual slavery during WWII) through this Engli...
Ice Skating Rinks Closing Dates 2019, Busan, Daegu, Seoul areaClosing dates of sledding hills and outdoor skating rinks
SGVC-Shared Urban Farming Orientation, 20 Feb 2019, Seocho-gu, SeoulOrientation session re roof farming program
Advertisement
Korea International School-KIS, PK-12 English, Pangyo, Gyeonggi-do
A Plus Dental
JZ Associate
Seoul Foreign School, K-12 English School, Seodaemun, Seoul
TCIS Taejon Christian International School,1 Nov 2017
I want to convert
Directory
Helpul telephone numbers seoul korea
EnglishClass101 - An online English learning system
Cocoonfice, Business Center, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
KoreanClass101 - An online Korean learning system